Personal Autobiography

Hi, I’m Ace.

Because of my interest and preference in the field of computer science, I introduce my personal experience as follows:

At the age of 13 ~ 14 years old, I have successfully integrated Ragnarok Online private server with MySQL through online resources, and logged in successfully and modified the parameters. It is only for me to play.

At the age of 16, I attended the Yongping Industrial and Commercial Information Department at night and worked in the hydropower engineering industry during the day until graduation, about 3 years.

At the age of 19, I joined the Army Volunteer Service and was responsible for a single T82 double gun with 20 cannons. I was also a leader and a non-commissioned officer. At the same time, I was responsible for a sub-level warranty. Circuit board and control firing. Due to the mission requirements at that time, in accordance with personal past hydropower engineering experience, the switch of the artillery firing was made into a light switch to facilitate the successful firing of the weapon, making it pass the high loading inspection task.

21 ~ 24 years old, responsible for building security, serving Taoyuan high-speed railway station security, mansion building special service security. During this time, I also studied 2D, 3D AutoCAD, Microsoft Office series courses at the master, and obtained international certification.

At the age of 25, Demon Advertising Co., Ltd. was established to contact the production business of advertising DM, large image output, acrylic, etc., and cooperate with the factory to produce. At the end of the same year, at the end of the same year, due to personal interest, I went to the computer school again to learn about the 180-hour basic course training of iOS App development and dismissed the registered company next year.

I was transferred to a software engineer at the age of 26 ~ 27, and worked at Yonghui Technology Co., Ltd., and worked as a junior iOS engineer to develop a front-end APP. During the period, he was transferred to the “Union News Group Group Mobile Development Department" after about 3 months.

When serving the mobile development department under the United News Group, I am responsible for the development project and maintenance as follows:

  • Responsible for “Working" iOS front-end development and connecting back-end RESTFul API.
  •  Responsible for the development of the “Focus" Focus iOS front-end and the back-end RESTFul API.
  • Responsible for the development of the iOS front-end of the “United Daily News-Vision" Project and connect the back-end RESTFul API and IAP functions.
  • Responsible for the iOS front-end development of “Floating Blue Floating Dream-Marine Literature Writer-Sharman Ramboan" and connect the back-end RESTFul API and IAP functions.
  • Responsible for the development and maintenance of the iOS Framework “AD Module" and the RESTFul API.

When I was about 29, I went to Sydney, Australia, and wanted to use a VISA from Working Holiday to find software development jobs in Australia. At the same time, I sold mobile phone accessories and repaired mobile phones and films at the Sydney Flemington Market. At the same time, I had a chance. Because the market partners studied UTS and assisted them to develop their Android app through Google Firebase as the backend to complete their teamwork, the period was about 6 months.

After leaving Australia and returning to Taiwan, it took about a year to design the game content, characters, monsters, and scenes from 2D sketches to 3D models. Rig binding and recording animations were done with my wife and me. Develop front-end game logic through Unity3D, including various hall functions, leaderboards, daily rewards, etc., and the back-end is developed with Firebase as a back-end service for a period of about 7 months.

When I was about 30 years old, I joined Fudan E-sports Co., Ltd. so far. According to the company ’s mission requirements, I was previously responsible for Photon Game Server Engineer, and later I was responsible for the development of the Unity3D Client for personal interests. , And assign tasks to team members according to project requirements, and I’m responsible for designing and developing core functions, and completing iOS Native Plugin using C ++ and OC, and connecting with the Unity project after developing Android Library Native Plugin using JAVA, and hosting art and Unity from a TA perspective Conference to assist artists in the development of Shader effects and tools. The tools currently developed are PSD to UGUI. For downloading related tools, please refer to the attachments of the works.

發表留言